Rugby Borough Council

Web Site:

Your Borough Councillors are:

Tony Gillias,see his details at

Heather Timms, see her details at:

Belinda Garcia, see her details at:

Planning Portal


Warwickshire County Council

Web Site:

Your County Councillor is Adrian Warwick, his details are at:


Severn Trent

Web Site:

Member of Parliament

Your Member of Parliament is Mark Pawsey, his details are at:


Warwickshire Police

To report crimes or criminal activity telephone:

101 for all non-emergencies

In an emergency dial 999

You can also pass on information anonymously by calling Warwickshire Crimestoppers on 0800 555 111.  Your call is free and you could receive a reward

Your Community Policing Safer Neighbourhood Team are PC 1906 Stuart Baker and PCSO 6152 Sharon Bailie Crabtree.  They can be contacted at

Rugby Rural North Safer Neighbourhood Team

Rugby Police Station

Newbold Road

Rugby CV21 2 DH

Tel. 01788 853851


Twitter: @RugbyCops

Walking in Warwickshire - free walks to download & print

Brinklow Visitor Guide